Appointments Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Tuesday, 3 July 2012.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Monday June 25

Councillor Damien Egan	
Councillor Alexander Feakes	
Councillor Alan Hall	
Councillor Chris Maines	
Councillor Alan Smith	

Appointments committee Agenda

Tuesday, 3 July 2012 **2.00 pm**, Civic Suite, Lewisham Town Hall, London SE6 4RU Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Kevin Flaherty 0208 3149327 (Tel: 0208 314 9327)

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Election of Chair	1
2.	Declarations of Interests	2 - 4
3.	Minutes	5 - 7
4.	Exclusion of Press and Public	8

Members of the public are welcome to attend committee meetings. However, occasionally, committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of agendas, minutes and reports are available on request in Braille, in large print, on audio tape, on computer disk or in other languages.